For The Record features ten songs composed and performed by Johnny Rock and his friends. Most of the songs were submitted for selection by Johnny. Each song was then further developed by the composers, with Johnny giving guidance throughout the rehearsals and recordings.

1) Hourglass of Red
2) “Just A Note”
3) Voices From Heaven
4) The Tidal Track
5) More Than That

1) Weasel
2) Walking Wounded
3) It’s Been A While
4) Nomad
5) Window To The World